top picks

Wimbledon Tennis Hospitality

Wimbledon Club Hospitality - No.1 Court Tickets

Monday 2nd July – Sunday 15th July 2018

When looking for Tennis Hospitality at Wimbledon, look no further than The Wimbledon Club. Conveniently positioned off site only a few yards from Entrance 4 of the All England Club, the Wimbledon Club is only a short walk from your No 1 Court Debenture seats.

The Club offers the very finest tennis hospitality on its first floor terrace overlooking the practice courts, providing a superb setting from which to enjoy this prestigious event.

The atmosphere is relaxed and you and your guests will receive only the finest tennis hospitality in this perfect location. All packages include Wimbledon Debenture tickets.

Wimbledon Tennis Hospitality

No.1 Court Debenture Tickets

We sell only the best seats on No 1 Court. These are Debenture seats and are issued in pairs.

For exclusive Wimbledon Hospitality that is situated within the All England Club, please contact the Sales Team on 01825 760065.

Wimbledon Club Tennis Hospitality VIP Package Includes:

  • No. 1 Court Debenture ticket
  • Luxurious hospitality facility
  • Morning coffee and daily papers on arrival
  • Champagne, Pimms and canapés reception
  • Complimentary bar including Champagne and Pimms
  • Complimentary bottled water to take to the courts
  • Sumptuous four-course a la carte luncheon
  • Fine wines
  • Strawberries and cream afternoon tea
  • Car parking pass ( 1 to 4 )
  • Individual guest documentation
  • Live TV coverage
  • Official Wimbledon Programme
  • VIP hostess service
  • Luxurious hospitality facility

Wimbledon Club Tennis Hospitality Available :

Week 1
Date
2018 NO.1 COURT PRICES
No 1 Court and Centre Court share the top matches in the first week of the Championship Mon 2 July £995
Tues 3 July £945
Wed 4 July £995
Thurs 5 July £995
Fri 6 July £1,095
Sat 7 July £995
Week 2
   
Men’s Singles Fourth Round
Ladies’ Singles Fourth Round
Mon 9 July £1,295
Men’s Singles Fourth Round
Ladies’ Singles Quarter-Finals
Tues 10 July £775
Men’s Singles Quarter-Finals
Ladies’ Doubles Quarter-Finals
Wed 11 July £1,495
Ladies Singles Semi-Finals
Mixed Doubles Quarter-Finals
Thurs 12 July £695
Men’s Singles Semi-Finals
Mixed Doubles Semi-Finals
Fri 13 July n/a
Ladies’ Singles Final
Men’s Doubles Final
Ladies’ Doubles Final
Sat 14 July n/a
Men’s Singles Final
Mixed Doubles Final
Sun 15 July n/a
All prices are per person and exclusive of VAT
Please note that these prices are a guide and are confirmed only at the time of booking

Wimbledon Hospitality Options

Debenture Tickets
Wimbledon Club – with Centre Court Debenture Ticket
Wimbledon Club – with No. 1 Debenture Ticket