top picks

windsor overnight hospitality

Oakley Court & Royal Windsor Racecourse Overnight Event 2017/2018 Hospitality

An overnight stay in a luxury 4* hotel situated on the banks of the River Thames is the start to this fantastic event, whether entertaining your top clients or incentivising your staff.

Your base will be the impressive Oakley Court hotel situated on the banks of the River Thames. Mid-afternoon your guests will be transported by a small river cruiser to the races at Windsor, offering a unique and novel way to travel. Drinks can be served on board and after an enjoyable 1 hour river cruise, you and your guests will arrive at one of the country’s most picturesque racecourses.

Oakley Court

Watching the racing from a private suite or a shared facility, you will enjoy exclusive views of the racecourse. With first class hospitality included, you can pass the evening taking in the exhilarating atmosphere of the summer’s evening racing with a 3 course meal served inside your suite.

What better way to end the evening than a peaceful cruise back to the comfort of Oakley Court, taking in the night views on board the River Cruiser.

Ascot Overnight Trips
Overnight Golf Trips
Overnight Powerboat Trips

Typical VIP Royal Windsor Package Includes:

  • Luxury overnight accommodation at Oakley Court Hotel
  • Full English breakfast
  • Private return cruise to Royal Windsor Racecourse (1hour)
  • Cash bar available on board cruiser
  • Private suite with balcony or shared luxury hospitality facility
  • Club entrance badge
  • Racecard
  • Choice of menu
  • Coffee and mints
  • Drinks charged on consumption
  • Floral decoration

Fixtures at Windsor Racecourse 2017 / 2018

DATE
FIXTURE
Monday 9th October Kaltenberg Oktoberfest
Monday 16th October Autumn Afternoon Racing
Monday 23rd October Autumn Afternoon Racing
   
Saturday 4th November Fireworks 2017 – Charlie & The Chocolate Factory
Friday 24th November Prosecco Festival
   
Monday 16th April Afternoon Racing
Monday 23rd April TBC
Monday 30th April TBC
   
Monday 7th May TBC
Monday 14th May TBC
Monday 21st May TBC
Monday 28th May TBC
 
Monday 4th June TBC
Monday 11th June TBC
Monday 18th June TBC
Monday 25th June TBC
Saturday 30th June TBC
   
Sunday 1st July TBC
Monday 2nd July TBC
Monday 9th July TBC
Monday 16th July TBC
Monday 23rd July TBC
Monday 30th July TBC
   
Monday 6th August TBC
Sunday 12th August TBC
Monday 13th August TBC
Monday 20th August TBC
Saturday 25th August TBC

Prices from £355.00 per person plus VAT
Minimum number of 10 guests