top picks

West Bromwich Albion hospitality

West Bromwich Albion offer unrivalled seasonal and match day football hospitality, combining the best service with competitive prices and guaranteeing maximum value for money.

West Bromwich Albion will be looking to build on last season's success and retain their Premier League status under Tony Pulis. Follow their journey with our VIP hospitality at The Hawthorns.

West Bromwich Albion Premiership Football Hospitality

Executive Boxes

The Hawthorn’s Stadium has 28 contemporary styled Executive Boxes which are ideally located in the Upper East Stand. Directly outside the box is a private balcony with a seat per guest to watch the match, offering some of the best views of the stadium. The Executive Boxes at West Bromwich Albion are intimate but impressive and have a capacity of up to 8 guests, offering the very best in football hospitality.

West Bromwich Albion Executive Box Football Hospitality Package Includes:

  • Reserved VIP car parking pass 2 places
  • Executive seating with private balcony viewing
  • Four course dining
  • Half time refreshments
  • Private cash bar facility
  • Bar and waitress service
  • Complimentary match programme and team sheet
  • Satellite LCD TV with live match feed
  • Licensed betting facilities

    Price on application

The Richardson Suite Match Day VIP Hospitality

Positioned in the East Stand, The Richardson Suite offers an extremely popular Matchday experience with exceptional surroundings, quality cuisine and a relaxed atmosphere with top class service. The Richardson Suite package offers some of the best seats at The Hawthorns.

West Bromwich Albion Football Richardson Suite Hospitality Package includes: (for Chelsea, Arsenal, Man United, Aston Villa & Liverpool only)

  • Reserved seat in the Richardson Suite
  • Secure reserved car parking (one pass per four guests)
  • Pre-match behind the scenes guided tour of The Hawthorns
  • Welcome drinks reception
  • Complimentary bar (excludes champagne)
  • Four course meal
  • Matchday entertainment with special guests
  • Central executive seating
  • Half-time refreshments
  • Post-match first team player interviews and presentations
  • Matchday competitions
  • Complimentary match programme, team sheet and results sheet
  • Licensed betting facilities

West Bromwich Albion Football Richardson Suite Hospitality Package includes: (for all other home games)

  • Reserved seat in the Richardson Suite
  • Secure reserved car parking (one per four guests)
  • Two course meal
  • Central executive seating
  • Half-time refreshments
  • Complimentary match programme, team sheet and results sheet
  • Licensed betting facilities

West Bromwich Albion Official Hospitality Packages Available:

date
match
Richardson Suite
Sat 8th Aug 15 Manchester City £175
Sat 22nd Aug 15 Chelsea £425
Sat 12th Sep 15 Southampton £175
Sat 26th Sep 15 Everton £175
Sat 17th Oct 15 Sunderland £175
Sat 31st Oct 15 Leicester City £175
Sat 21st Nov 15 Arsenal £425
Sat 5th Dec 15 Tottenham Hotspur £175
Sat 19th Dec 15 Bournemouth £175
Mon 28th Dec 15 Newcastle United £175
Sat 2nd Jan 16 Stoke City £175
Sat 23rd Jan 16 Aston Villa £425
Tues 2nd Feb 16 Swansea City £175
Sat 27th Feb 16 Crystal Palace £175
Sat 5th Mar 16 Manchester United £425
Sat 19th Mar 16 Norwich City £175
Sat 16th Apr 16 Watford £175
Sat 30th Apr 16 West Ham United £175
Sun 15th May 16 Liverpool £425
Please note that all prices are per person exclusive of VAT
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 to obtain availability and current match prices.