top picks

West Bromwich Albion hospitality

West Bromwich Albion offer unrivalled seasonal and match day football hospitality, combining the best service with competitive prices and guaranteeing maximum value for money.

West Bromwich Albion Premiership Football Hospitality

Executive Boxes

The Hawthorn’s Stadium has 28 contemporary styled Executive Boxes which are ideally located in the Upper East Stand. Directly outside the box is a private balcony with luxury padded seats to watch the match, offering some of the best views of the stadium. The Executive Boxes at West Bromwich Albion are intimate but impressive and have a capacity of up to 8 guests.

West Bromwich Albion Executive Box Football Hospitality Package Includes:

  • Private Executive Box for 8 guests
  • Eight luxury padded seats on the private balcony outside your Executive Box
  • Four course dining
  • Half time and full-time refreshments
  • Complimentary bar (excludes champagne)
  • Bar and waitress service
  • Reserved VIP car parking pass 2 places
  • Complimentary match programme and team sheet
  • Satellite LCD TV with live match feed
  • Licensed betting facilities

The Richardson Suite Match Day VIP Hospitality

Positioned in the East Stand, The Richardson Suite offers an extremely popular Matchday experience with exceptional surroundings, quality cuisine and a relaxed atmosphere with top class service. The Richardson Suite package comes with some of the best seats at The Hawthorns.

West Bromwich Albion, Richardson Suite Hospitality Package includes:

  • Central padded East Stand executive seating
  • Three course dining
  • Half-time and full-time refreshments
  • Cash bar
  • First team player appearance
  • Matchday welcome from an Albion legend
  • Secure reserved VIP car parking (one pass per four guests)
  • Complimentary match programme and team sheet
  • Licensed betting facilities

West Bromwich Albion Official Hospitality Packages Available:

date
match
Executive Box
Richardson Suite
Saturday 12th August 17 AFC Bournemouth POA £165.00
Sunday 27th August 17 Stoke City POA £218.00
Saturday 16th September 17 West Ham United POA £218.00
Saturday 30th September 17 Watford POA £165.00
Saturday 28th October 17 Manchester City POA £295.00
Saturday 18th November 17 Chelsea POA £295.00
Tuesday 28th November 17 Newcastle United POA £218.00
Saturday 2nd December 17 Crystal Palace POA £165.00
Saturday 16th December 17 Manchester United POA £335.00
Tuesday 26th December 17 Everton POA £218.00
Saturday 30th December 17 Arsenal POA £285.00
Saturday 13th January 18 Brighton & Hove Albion POA £165.00
Saturday 3rd February 18 Southampton POA £218.00
Saturday 24th February 18 Huddersfield Town POA £165.00
Saturday 10th March 18 Leicester City POA £219.00
Saturday 31st March 18 Burnley POA £165.00
Saturday 7th April 18 Swansea City POA £165.00
Saturday 21st April 18 Liverpool POA £285.00
Saturday 5th May 18 Tottenham Hotspur POA £285.00
Please note that all prices are per person exclusive of VAT
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 to obtain availability and current match prices.