top picks

Tottenham Hotspur hospitality

Hospitality packages available to see Tottenham Hotspur for the 2018/2019 Premier League season.

Tottenham Hotspur Football Hospitality

Club Wembley

Our Club Wembley package includes Central Long Side Executive Club Wembley seating in Block 202, Access to Club Wembley Lounge before, half-time and post-match, Pre match food, Half time refreshments inc complimentary beers, wines and soft drinks, Cash bar facilities (option to pre order half time refreshments) and Complimentary matchday programme.

White Hart Lane

Our Tottenham Hotspur Stadium package includes, central longside executive seating, access to the exclusive lounges and bars, 1 course pre-match meal, complimentary half time beers, wines and soft drink and a complimentary match day programme.

Tottenham Hotspur Football Hospitality – Wembley Stadium / White Hart Lane:

Date
Fixture
Price
Saturday 24th November 18 Chelsea £299.00
Wednesday 28th November 18 Internazionale £225.00
Wednesday 5th December 18 Southampton £199.00
Saturday 15th December 18 Burnley £199.00
Wednesday 26th December 18 AFC Bournemouth £199.00
Saturday 29th December 18 Wolverhampton Wanderers £199.00
Sunday 13th January 19 Manchester United £649.00
Wednesday 30th January 19 Watford £269.00
Saturday 2nd February 19 Newcastle United £269.00
Saturday 9th February 19 Leicester City £269.00
Saturday 2nd March 19 Arsenal £649.00
Saturday 16th March 19 Crystal Palace £269.00
Saturday 6th April 19 Brighton & Hove Albion £269.00
Saturday 13th April 19 Huddersfield Town £269.00
Saturday 27th April 19 West Ham United £319.00
Saturday 12th May 19 Everton £369.00
Please note that all prices are per person exclusive of VAT and subject to availability
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 to obtain availability and current match prices