top picks

Liverpool FC hospitality

Enjoy world class Football ad Hospitality with friends, family or clients at Anfield in either the Premier Club facility, or a Private Executive Box for 10 guests. Liverpool FC Official Premiership Football Hospitality Anfield

Liverpool FC Executive Box VIP Hospitality

Our private VIP Executive Box at Anfield Stadium seats 10 guests and is located in the Centenary stand. The box has an outside viewing balcony offering great views of the pitch and luxury exterior seats. Full hospitality is included with a superb five course menu and first class waitress service. Our private box offers a truly memorable experience watching some of the best Premiership football on offer.

Liverpool FC Executive Box VIP Hospitality package includes:

  • 10 seater Executive box
  • Use of box 2 hours prior to the match and 1 hour post-match
  • Five course meal
  • Complimentary beers, wines and soft drinks
  • Match day programmes
  • Dedicated hostess
  • Satellite TV showing Sky TV / LFC TV
  • Private entrance and lifts to your box
  • Luxury exterior executive seats
  • Car park permits

Liverpool FC Premier Club Hospitality

The recently renovated Shanks and Paisley suites, named after Liverpool's most celebrated and famous Managers Bill Shankly and Bob Paisley, are the perfect place to enjoy informal hospitality with match day passion and excitement. The package includes a delicious hot and cold buffet and match seat in the executive section of the Upper Kenny Dalglish stand.

Liverpool FC Premier Club Hospitality package includes:

  • Match ticket in the Executive section of the Upper Kenny Dalglish Stand
  • Access to the recently renovated Shanks and Paisley suites
  • Lounge opens two and a half hours prior to kick-off and closes one hour after the final whistle
  • Delicious hot and cold buffet served pre-match
  • Cash bar service
  • Match day programmes
  • Satellite TV broadcasting LFC TV
  • Car park passes (1 per 4 guests)

Liverpool FC Official Football Hospitality Packages Available at Anfield

date
match
EXECUTIVE BOX FOR 10 GUESTS
Premier Club
Saturday 19th August 17 Crystal Palace Sold out £235.00
Sunday 27th August 17 Arsenal Sold out £345.00
Saturday 16th September 17 Burnley Sold out £290.00
Saturday 14th October 17 Manchester United Sold out £525.00
Saturday 28th October 17 Huddersfield Town Sold out £255.00
Saturday 18th November 17 Southampton Sold out £189.00
Saturday 25th November 17 Chelsea Sold out £289.00
Wednesday 6th December 17 Spartak Moscow Sold out £245.00
Sunday 10th December 17 Everton Sold out £345.00
Wednesday 13th December 17 West Bromwich Albion Sold out £145.00
Tuesday 26th December 17 Swansea City £3,450 £215.00
Saturday 30th December 17 Leicester City £3,450 £225.00
Sunday 14th January 18 Manchester City Sold out £345.00
Saturday 3rd February 18 Tottenham Hotspur Sold out £349.00
Saturday 24th February 18 West Ham United Sold out £289.00
Saturday 3rd March 18 Newcastle United Sold out £319.00
Saturday 17th March 18 Watford Sold out £289.00
Saturday 14th April 18 Bournemouth Sold out £289.00
Saturday 28th April 18 Stoke City Sold out £345.00
Sunday 13th May 18 Brighton and Hove Albion Sold out £450.00
*Executive Box prices are based on a Private Box for 10 guests exclusive of VAT and subject to availability
Premier Club prices are all per person exclusive of VAT and subject to availability
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 for current availability and match prices.