top picks

Liverpool FC hospitality

Enjoy world class Football and Hospitality with friends, family or clients at Anfield in either the Premier Club facility, or a Private Executive Box for 10 guests. Liverpool FC Official Premiership Football Hospitality Anfield

Liverpool FC Executive Box VIP Hospitality

Our private VIP Executive Box at Anfield Stadium seats 10 guests and is located in the Centenary stand. The box has an outside viewing balcony offering great views of the pitch and luxury exterior seats. Full hospitality is included with a superb five course menu and first class waitress service. Our private box offers a truly memorable experience watching some of the best Premiership football on offer.

Liverpool FC Executive Box VIP Hospitality package includes:

  • 10 seater Executive box
  • Use of box 2 hours prior to the match and 1 hour post-match
  • Five course meal
  • Complimentary beers, wines and soft drinks
  • Match day programmes
  • Dedicated hostess
  • Satellite TV showing Sky TV / LFC TV
  • Private entrance and lifts to your box
  • Luxury exterior executive seats
  • Car park permits

Liverpool FC Premier Club Hospitality

The recently renovated Shanks and Paisley suites, named after Liverpool's most celebrated and famous Managers Bill Shankly and Bob Paisley, are the perfect place to enjoy informal hospitality with match day passion and excitement. The package includes a delicious hot and cold buffet and match seat in the executive section of the Upper Kenny Dalglish stand.

Liverpool FC Premier Club Hospitality package includes:

  • Match ticket in the Executive section of the Upper Kenny Dalglish Stand
  • Access to the recently renovated Shanks and Paisley suites
  • Lounge opens two and a half hours prior to kick-off and closes one hour after the final whistle
  • Delicious hot and cold buffet served pre-match
  • Cash bar service
  • Match day programmes
  • Satellite TV broadcasting LFC TV
  • Car park passes (1 per 4 guests)

Liverpool FC Official Football Hospitality Packages Available at Anfield

date
match
EXECUTIVE BOX FOR 10 GUESTS
Premier Club
Saturday 11th August 18 West Ham United POA POA
Saturday 25th August 18 Brighton & Hove Albion POA POA
Saturday 22nd September 18 Southampton POA POA
Saturday 6th October 18 Manchester City POA POA
Saturday 27th October 18 Cardiff City POA POA
Saturday 10th November 18 Fulham POA POA
Saturday 1st December 18 Everton POA POA
Saturday 15th December 18 Manchester United POA POA
Wednesday 26th December 18 Newcastle United POA POA
Saturday 29th December 18 Arsenal POA POA
Saturday 19th January 19 Crystal Palace POA POA
Wednesday 30th January 19 Leicester City POA POA
Saturday 9th February 19 AFC Bournemouth POA POA
Wednesday 27th February 19 Watford POA POA
Saturday 9th March 19 Burnley POA POA
Saturday 30th March 19 Tottenham Hotspur POA POA
Saturday 13th April 19 Chelsea POA POA
Saturday 27th April 19 Huddersfield Town POA POA
Sunday 12th May 19 Wolverhampton Wanderers POA POA
*Executive Box prices are based on a Private Box for 10 guests exclusive of VAT and subject to availability
Premier Club prices are all per person exclusive of VAT and subject to availability
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 for current availability and match prices.