Corporate Entertainment Company are the market leader in  hospitality for Arsenal FC premiership football at Highbury
Participation Events & Corporate Hospitality
rugby
football
cricket
horse racing
grand prix
motorsports
golf
tennis
henley regatta
polo
flower shows
equestrian
theatre/shows
sporting dinners
orient express
Participation Events & Corporate Hospitality
power cruisers
luxury yachts
rib blasts
entertainment
corporate golf
wine games
team building
driving days
pro-karting
falconry
conferencing
company days
activity days
o'night events
xmas parties
new year parties
luxury villas
travel abroad
pop idol
music concerts
summer parties
home
contact us
links
site map
client list
hotel finder
service finder
link to us
 
Arsenal FC Matchball Sponsor Football Hospitality Arsenal FC Matchball Sponsor Football Hospitality

Arsenal FC Matchball Sponsor Football Hospitality

There is an exciting season in prospect, as Arsenal strive to improve on their third place finish in the 2009-2010 Premiership Season and firmly establish themselves as title contenders.

Matchball Sponsor

Arsenal FC Matchball Sponsor Football HospitalityThe opportunity to meet a current Arsenal player is the highlight of the Matchball Sponsor package.  On arrival at the Emirates you will be met by an Arsenal Legend who will escort you to the player’s dressing room before heading through the tunnel to pitch-side.  You will then be greeted by an Arsenal player who will present you with a signed ball.  A photographer will be on hand to capture the moment.

Your private dining table for 4 guests will be reserved in one of the executive club level restaurants where you can enjoy the very best in football hospitality before watching the match from halfway line seats at Club Level.  With this unique package not only do you have the best seats in the house but the chance to meet one of football’s past and present players.

Prices from: £585.00 pp plus VAT (Minimum of 4 guests)

Arsenal FC Matchball Sponsor Football Hospitality Packages Available - Emirates Stadium :

Date
Match
Sat 21 Aug 10 Blackpool
Sat 11 Sep 10 Bolton
Sat 25 Sep 10 West Brom
Sat 16 Oct 10 Birmingham
Sat 30 Oct 10 West Ham United
Sun 7 Nov 10 Newcastle United
Sun 21 Nov 10 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 4 Dec 10 Fulham
Sat 18 Dec 10 Stoke City
Sun 26 Dec 10 Chelsea
Tues 4 Jan 11 Manchester City
Sat 22 Jan 11 Wigan
Tues 1 Feb 11 Everton
Sat 12 Feb 11 Wolves
Sat 5 Mar 11 Sunderland
Sat 2 Apr 11 Blackburn
Sat 16 Apr 11 Liverpool
Sat 30 Apr 11 Manchester United
Sat 14 May 11 Aston Villa

Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 to obtain availability and current match prices.

 Premiership Football Hospitality
Arsenal
Chelsea
Football Hospitality
Fulham
Liverpool
Manchester United
Newcastle United
Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich

Arsenal FC  Premiership Football Hospitality Highbury

Arsenal FC Hospitality Packages

from
£585.00
per person plus VAT

Contact Us for Arsenal FC  Premiership Football Hospitality Highbury