top picks

arsenal hospitality

Arsenal FC Premiership Football Hospitality Emirates Stadium

Savour the beautiful football and top class hospitality at the Emirates Stadium as Arsenal battle for further trophy success after their FA cup win at Wembley.

We have a selection of packages available at the Emirates Stadium, offering match by match hospitality. The affordable Club Arsenal packages include viewing from a designated box, outside seating, and pre-match hospitality in one of the Club Arsenal Level Restaurants.

Arsenal Football Hospitality

Arsenal Hospitality Options

Club Arsenal
Executive Boxes

Club Arsenal

This package offers a full hospitality experience to be enjoyed at your own leisure. On your arrival at the dedicated Club Level entrance you will be escorted to your table where you will enjoy first-class buffet style dining before going to your dedicated box with seats on the balcony to watch the on-pitch action from some of the best seats in the stadium. For groups of 2 upwards read more >

10, 12 or 15 Seater Executive Boxes

The Executive Boxes at Emirates Stadium are amongst the best in world football. The private dining experience teamed with state-of-the-art facilities, LCD screens and first-class service replicate the quality and flair that Arsenal is renowned for. read more >

Arsenal FC Football Hospitality Packages Available - Emirates Stadium:

Date
Fixture
Saturday 11th August 18 Manchester City
Saturday 25th August 18 West Ham United
Sunday 23rd September 18 Everton
Saturday 29th September 18 Watford
Monday 22nd October 18 Leicester City
Saturday 3rd November 18 Liverpool
Sunday 11th November 18 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sunday 2nd December 18 Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 8th December 18 Huddersfield Town
Saturday 22nd December 18 Burnley
Tuesday 1st January 19 Fulham
Saturday 19th January 19 Chelsea
Tuesday 29th January 19 Cardiff City
Saturday 23rd February 19 Southampton
Tuesday 26th February 19 AFC Bournemouth
Saturday 9th March 19 Manchester United
Saturday 30th March 19 Newcastle United
Saturday 20th April 19 Crystal Palace
Saturday 4th May 19 Brighton & Hove Albion
Please note that all prices are per person exclusive of VAT and subject to availability 
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate 
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 to obtain availability and current match prices.