top picks

arsenal hospitality

Arsenal FC Premiership Football Hospitality Emirates Stadium

We have a selection of packages available at the Emirates Stadium, offering match by match hospitality. The affordable Club Arsenal packages include viewing from a designated box, outside seating, and pre-match hospitality in one of the Club Arsenal Level Restaurants.

Arsenal Football Hospitality

Arsenal Hospitality Options

Club Arsenal
Executive Boxes

Club Arsenal

This package offers a full hospitality experience to be enjoyed at your own leisure. On your arrival at the dedicated Club Level entrance you will be escorted to your table where you will enjoy first-class buffet style dining before going to your dedicated box with seats on the balcony to watch the on-pitch action from some of the best seats in the stadium. For groups of 2 upwards read more >

10, 12 or 15 Seater Executive Boxes

The Executive Boxes at Emirates Stadium are amongst the best in world football. The private dining experience teamed with state-of-the-art facilities, LCD screens and first-class service replicate the quality and flair that Arsenal is renowned for. read more >

Arsenal FC Football Hospitality Packages Available - Emirates Stadium:

Date
Fixture
Saturday 17th August 19 Burnley
Saturday 31st August 19 Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 21st September 19 Aston Villa
Saturday 5th October 19 Bournemouth
Saturday 26th October 19 Crystal Palace
Saturday 2nd November 19 Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 23rd November 19 Southampton
Tuesday 3rd December 19 Brighton
Saturday 14th December 19 Manchester City
Saturday 28th December 19 Chelsea
Wednesday 1st January 20 Manchester United
Saturday 18th January 20 Sheffield United
Saturday 8th February 20 Newcastle United
Saturday 22nd February 20 Everton
Saturday 7th March 20 West Ham United
Saturday 4th April 20 Norwich City
Saturday 18th April 20 Leicester City
Saturday 2nd May 20 Liverpool
Sunday 17th May 20 Watford
Please note that all prices are per person exclusive of VAT and subject to availability 
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate 
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 to obtain availability and current match prices.