top picks

club arsenal hospitality

Arsenal FC Club Arsenal Football Hospitality

Hospitality packages available at the impressive Emirates Stadium to see Arsenal at home for the 2018/2019 Premier League season.

Club Arsenal

This package offers a full hospitality experience to be enjoyed at your own leisure. On your arrival at the dedicated Club Level entrance you will be escorted to your table where you will enjoy first-class cuisine before watching the on-pitch action from some of the best seats in the stadium. For groups of 2 to 50.

Club Arsenal Package Includes:

  • VIP entrance to Club Level
  • Champagne upon arrival
  • Pre-match three course buffet
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • A private table in our gallery restaurant
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • Premium match seats in a shared Executive Box
  • Appearances from Arsenal Legends
  • Official Matchday programme and team sheet for all guests
  • An exclusive Arsenal gift

* seating subject to availability, large groups may be separated

Club Arsenal Football Hospitality Packages Available - Emirates Stadium :

Date
Fixture
Club Arsenal
Saturday 11th August 18 Manchester City SOLD OUT
Saturday 25th August 18 West Ham United SOLD OUT
Sunday 23rd September 18 Everton SOLD OUT
Wednesday 26th September 18 Brentford £375.00
Saturday 29th September 18 Watford £450.00
Monday 22nd October 18 Leicester City £450.00
Saturday 3rd November 18 Liverpool SOLD OUT
Sunday 11th November 18 Wolverhampton Wanderers £375.00
Sunday 2nd December 18 Tottenham Hotspur SOLD OUT
Saturday 8th December 18 Huddersfield Town £375.00
Saturday 22nd December 18 Burnley £375.00
Tuesday 1st January 19 Fulham £375.00
Saturday 19th January 19 Chelsea SOLD OUT
Tuesday 29th January 19 Cardiff City £375.00
Saturday 23rd February 19 Southampton £550.00
Tuesday 26th February 19 AFC Bournemouth £450.00
Saturday 9th March 19 Manchester United SOLD OUT
Saturday 30th March 19 Newcastle United £450.00
Saturday 20th April 19 Crystal Palace £450.00
Saturday 4th May 19 Brighton & Hove Albion £450.00
Please note that all prices are per person exclusive of VAT and subject to availability 
Fixtures are subject to change and prices may fluctuate 
Please call our Sales Department on 01825 760065 to obtain availability and current match prices.