top picks

Lord's hospitality

Royal London One-Day Cup Final, Test Match & Ashes Clash at Lords VIP Cricket Hospitality 2019

Lord’s plays host to an exciting summer of cricket in 2019! Be a part of England’s historic first Test Match at Lord’s against Ireland, followed shortly by the second Test Match of the summer which will see England take on Australia. The hosts will be looking to regain the Ashes after relinquishing them last winter! Lords will once again host the Royal London One-Day Cup Final on Saturday 25th May. All of these fixtures are guaranteed to provide an ideal backdrop whilst enjoying some of the finest cricketing hospitality available.

Royal London One-Day Cup Final

Date
Saturday 25th May 2019

England v Ireland 1st 4-day Specsavers Test Match

Date
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019

England v Australia 2nd Specsavers Test Match

Date
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Sunday 18th August 2019